Place Ad
Login
Logout
LoginSign up
$1,600 · 2 beds 1 bath,with shared laudry +living room+yard
  • # of Bedrooms2
  • # of Bathrooms1
  • Square Footage1700
  • SmokingNo
  • PetsYes

Looking for someone to share home with me (mature lady), I have 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom available for rent. Newly renovated, new carpet floor, partially furnished, one bedroom is extra large (about 250 sf), another one is smaller (about 108 sf). the smaller one is fully furnished, the large one has bedframe and some simple furnitures but you do need to bring your own matress. One spacious private bathroom for you. Laundry room+living room +yard will be shared. if you want to use kitchen , rent is $1780/month. I am Lancy, a quiet lady, owner of this home, I am a digital editor and work from home, love gardening ,House is a one floor single house in Langford, about 1700 sf with decent size yard. Looking for someone who enjoy quiet and clean and beautiful space , if you have pets, cats will be considered, but we need to figure out how to co-exist your cats and my cats. Pets deposit also needed. Please email me , if you think this is a home you want to live. FEATURES: Super convenient location Near to Glen Lake , you can do fishing ,swimming, kayaking, lots of outdoor fun; Near to Galloping Goose Trail , good for walking and cycling; 8 minutes walk distance to Westshore Town center. Shopping mall /Cineplex/Canadian tire/the Brick are all there for you; 3 minutes driving to grocery stores( Fairway, thrifty food, superstore), Walmart and Lowes also nearby. Rental Available time : Feb 1st, 2022, short term rental preferred, will renew monthly to monthly, can become long term rental if we can co-living well with each other after several months. Parking: 2 parking spaces on driveway available, suitable for small car or SUV. Utilities: Internet included, garbage removal (black bin allowed items) included, water/electricity/gas not included, need to share bill ; no cable at home. Requirements: Good credit check, stable income ,RCMP criminal check record, 4 references preferred, including one from current employer and one from ex-landlord; NO SMOKING or VAPING on property ,No Parties or Loud, Large Gatherings .

Ad #
39356792
Posted
January 17, 2022
Expiry
April 17, 2022
Status
RENTED
Last hour
Last 24 hours
Total
Views
n/a
n/a
n/a
Browsed
n/a
n/a
n/a
Contact User
Trending Ads