Search Filters

Unfortunately, I'm Still Looking For A Place


I'm looking for an unfurnished room here in Victoria. I have my own queen size bed and frame both of which are less than 2 years old, a 43" LED TV and stand, black leather chair, some kitchen stuff but I had to get rid of a lot of things when I moved in here and I am definitely not allergic to cats or dogs so if you have a fur friend who would like a little attention while you're out then I'm the guy. Right now my stuff fits rather nicely into my 10x10 bedroom and a very small space in the garage.

I'm a 60 yr old male, have a good reference from a local property management company, don't smoke, don't drink, don't do drugs, don't smoke pot. I'm very easy-going and laid back, clean up after myself, don't hog the kitchen or bathroom and don't sit around all day eating bon-bons. I've been on disability for a little over 6 years now so my income may not be stellar but it is guaranteed and it's enough for me to pay anywhere in the $600-700 price range as long as utilities are included (hydro, cable, internet, etc). Being on disability does not, repeat.....DOES NOT mean that I need any sort of assistance or anything along those lines. I have leg issues so I use a cane outside but not inside. I'm sociable but not a social butterfly. I'm quiet, very unassuming, like my privacy for the most part, have a great sense of humor, cook for myself, won't be asking for rides anywhere, won't be asking to "borrow a couple of bucks until check day", have a good sense of humor, don't stay up late, don't have over night guests, don't walk around naked or half naked, etc, etc.

View ToEddy's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id33490520
CategoryRoommate
PostedJune 14, 2019
Expiry July 14, 2019
Status EXPIRED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version