Search Filters

We have a new beta site available for you to use! While it may not look very different, there are a few big improvements including improved site speed, increased security and mobile responsiveness! Try it out and let us know what you think.

$800 · Roommate wanted @ Hillside!!

Sublet available May 1st or sooner until September 1st in Hillside/Shelbourne area, close to mall, close to bus stops, 10 min drive or bus ride to uvic, huuuge back yard with apple tree.

We are a household of 4 second year uvic students (two men and two women) looking for a roommate for the summer. We live in the main suite of a large character home, and are looking for a chill, friendly and respectful roommate to sublet one of the rooms in our house.

The room is bright, spacious with full sized windows, 2 closets, wood floors and comes furnished with bed, nightside tables and a bookshelf. The room is located on the main floor.
We are extremely sociable, 420 and lgbtq+ friendly and love to do lots of activities together. We would love someone who is compatible with our lifestyle, enjoys some kitschy wallpaper and is looking to find some forever friends. We are wanting to maintain small circles during covid so unfortunately limited guests. There is parking available in the driveway or on the street.

Rent is $800/month + utilities (usually around $50/month), unfortunately not pet-friendly :( but pet rocks are cool though! Washer/dryer available in suite.

Move in available anytime from April 24 - May 1!
Please email me if you have any questions, inquiries, or if you think you would be a great fit to join us in our home. (Pics of room/house/wallpaper attached)

View Nak_Cuthill's Profile Email User Phone Seller 778-700-1618 Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id37314523
CategoryRoommate
PostedApril 08, 2021
Expiry May 08, 2021
Status NOT FILLED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version