Search Filters

$625 · Room available in house in Gordon Head

Hi all,

We are looking for a fourth room mate for our 4 bedroom house. Move in date March 1st.

Who are we?
We are in our mid 20s to early 30s. We're two guys and a lady and two of us are omnivores, one a vegan. We each try to live a healthy lifestyle and try to foster a sense of community at the house.

What are we looking for?
We'd love to find a roommate who shares our values and approach to sharing space. We're looking for a roommate who plans on staying at least 6 months, ideally longer.

What's the house like?
The house is located just few minutes walk from Mount Doug and a block away from the 28 bus stop. The 39 and 12 buses are within walking distance and go to UVic. Parking is available on the street. The house is spacious and two stories. It has three bathrooms and laundry is onsite. There is a great deck and gardening space outside for anyone interested.

What's the room like and how much does it cost?
The room has wood floors and is on the main floor. It comes unfurnished, but we have some extra furniture around so we may be able to partially furnish it. The room costs $625 per month, plus utilities and internet.

What's the deal with pets?
We already have two cats, so no more pets please but animal lovers are welcome!

We look forward to hearing from you! Please include a bit about yourself in the email and why you think this would be a good fit.

View jennyhebb's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id32954132
CategoryRoommate
PostedFebruary 12, 2019
Expiry March 14, 2019
Status FILLED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version