Search Filters

$725 · Large upstairs bedroom

I have a large east-facing upstairs bedroom in an old 1930's character house available May 1st centrally located in the Mayfair area by Quadra school. Female preferred to share the upstairs bathroom with the same. Rent includes heat, hydro, wifi, sewage, water, garbage collection and onsite laundry. This is a large four bedroom house with only 2 other roommates and my daughter, 4, who visits regularly and shares the back of the house with me. I'm in my mid thirties, have a full time government job, small business, a dog and daughter so am super busy and rarely home. Please be clean and willing to help out with the sweeping, mopping and cleaning of common areas as this is a big place to keep tidy alone. We have a living and dining room, study, kitchen (of course) with gas stove and 3 bathrooms so there are never any line ups for the loo! There is a beautiful backyard for gardening opportunities and large back deck perfect for Summer barbecues. This room comes furnished but I can move things around to accommodate and there is ample storage for additional personal items in the full unfinished basement. Credit check and references required. Month to month tenancy is fine though preference given to longer stays.

View Seller's List Email User Phone Seller 250-886-4768 Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id31595052
CategoryRoommate
PostedApril 17, 2018
Expiry May 17, 2018
Status NOT FILLED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version