Search Filters

COVID-19 policies and precautions

Read more

$650 · Female Roommate Wanted

Looking for a female roommate for either Nov 15th or Dec 1st in a 3-bedroom, 1-bathroom upper suite. I got a new job in Vancouver and am looking for someone to take over my lease (lease ends Aug 31st 2021). We are located close to Fernwood/Hillside area. The suite gets lots of natural sun light and we have a little outdoor deck area!

Monthly rent is $650 excluding utilities + wifi. Suite is furnished, room is not furnished. Coin-operated laundry on-site. There is plenty of side street parking, and a place to lock up a bike. No smoking/pets/parties.

A bit about the women living here:
They are two females in their mid-20s and currently working full time jobs. That being said, they are normally up early in the morning and aren't up super super late at night. We do like to enjoy the outdoors and go for adventures; but also enjoy the occasional quiet time at home.

We're looking for someone who is easy-going, clean, respectful, responsible and has a similar lifestyle (mature student or working). If you're interested and think you'd be a great fit, please send us a message with a brief description about yourself. Thanks!

View elizabethdotto's Profile Email User Phone Seller 778-317-7742 Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id36643206
CategoryRoommate
PostedOctober 18, 2020
Expiry November 17, 2020
Status NOT FILLED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version