Search Filters

COVID-19 policies and precautions

Read more

$14 · English/ Korean tutor services

Hi guys,

My name is George and I am 27 years old located in Victoria BC, wanting to make a few extra bucks if possible during covid-19. I was looking for a while and trying multiple things for a while with no luck but then came to the conclusion that I might try offering some sort of online tutoring service for a little bit as a side job. If anyone in this group is wanting a tutor or some sort of translator job that's online regarding languages Korean and English please let me know, I was born in Korea and living in Canada for over 8 years now, fluent in both languages, so if you've ever wanted to learn either English or Korean, or whatever it may be I'm your guy!

I will state ahead of time that I do have a disability called Tourette syndrome which is why I aiming my rates kinda low but I promise I am a very hard-working easy going person in general as long as you are able to understand my disability thank you. My starting rate is $14 per hour with the first hour being free if you're a new client, currently my interests being are streetwear and technology specifically telecommunications.

Thank you for taking the time to read hopefully we get to talk to each other soon whether it's a client based relationship or even as a friend! Thanks and stay safe y'all!! 💪💪💪

Text or email for contact thanks!

Posted with Used.ca app
View igeorgekang_104's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id35931865
CategoryEducation
PostedJune 14, 2020
Expiry July 14, 2020
Status EXPIRED
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version