Search Filters

$640 · Private bed and bathroom for rent in 2br Apt, January 1 (James Bay)

I am a female PhD student at UVic who is looking for a female roommate for an empty bedroom in my 2-bedroom apartment for January 1 occupancy.

The apartment is spacious, bright and clean. The room has its own bathroom with shared shower.The room has its own bathroom with shared shower. The apartment comes with nice furniture and well equipped kitchen.Your bedroom is not furnished so you will need to provide your own bed and dresser etc. There is a good-sized closet in the bedroom and a nice walk-in closet across the hallway, that can be used to store extra stuff and which is for your exclusive use. The apartment comes with a parking spot in an outdoor lot and there is an outdoor swimming pool for tenants' use. The building is located in James Bay with many amenities just a few minutes' walk away (grocery, pharmacy, BMO bank, Coast Capital Savings, other restaurants, etc). It is also very close to downtown (10min walk).

Rent is $640/month. This does not include utilities or wifi. There is card-operated laundry on the main floor. The cost for hydro and wifi we will simply share as they arise. Just as an estimate, wifi currently is about $65/month (total), hydro of course varies over the year and is about $15/month (total) on average.

Please!! No Pets, Not 420 friendly (sorry). References and damage deposit will be required.
Please email me for further enquiry.

View Vda24's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id31029368
CategoryRoommate
PostedDecember 07, 2017
Expiry January 06, 2018
Status FILLED
Details New, Commercial Seller
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version