Place Ad
LoginSign up
$775 · Bright Room For Rent in 3-Bedroom Home Available June 1st

Hey everybody! We are looking for a lovely human to join our little home, located near Doncaster and North Dairy (right by Hillside Mall). The house is divided into a 3-bedroom upstairs suite, and a two-bedroom downstairs suite, and we're looking for one person for the extra upstairs bedroom (and two people (who preferably know eachother and want to live together!) for the downstairs suite, email me for more details on that!) The room will be available June 1st so we are looking for someone who can move in for that date. Rent is $775.00 per month per bedroom, all-inclusive except wifi. Sadly no pets are allowed, and no smoking of anything is allowed on the property. The space will be unfurnished when we move in, and we have some furniture and art/decor, but if you have some too, that's great! The house is on a peaceful, quiet street, has a huge backyard with one raised bed garden and possibility for a few more (!), close to multiple bus routes (4, 8, 27/28, 22, 24, 25, 14), is a 10-minute bus ride to both uvic and downtown, and a 20 minute walk to Camosun. The bedroom will be unfurnished. The backyard space and laundry are all shared. As for us, we are two ladies in our 20's (22 and 26) who love laughing, spending time outdoors, relaxing at home, and hanging with loved ones. I am currently a student at Uvic, but am going to be taking a 6-month online art course starting in September (so I'll be home a lot!), and my roommate is currently working in supportive housing and is training to be a paramedic. Our ideal housemates would be people who we have things in common with, and who value healthy communication, kindness, and have a desire to collaborate to make sure all of our needs are met and nourished in our home! If you're interested or have any questions please email telling us a little about yourself, and we can set up a showing! Thank you!

Ad #
May 5, 2021
June 4, 2021
Last hour
Last 24 hours
Trending Ads