Search Filters

$525 · Adult Roommate for Gorgeous House

$525 +1/4 hydro. Half month rent ($262.50) security deposit. High-bandwidth internet included.

We are clean, quiet and drama-free adults looking for CLEAN, adult, non-smoking, non-420 roommate in Gorgeous character house with amazing hardwood floors, real wood burning fireplace, modern kitchen, dishwasher, laundry, big back yard and absolutely everything you could want in a house.

- Near Mayfair Mall
- Furnished.
- Two bathrooms with full modern kitchen.
- Nice yard with huge deck.
- 1 block to 24hr Thrifty's, 3 blocks to Mayfair mall, 5 blocks to Uptown mall.
- Geographic center of Greater Victoria.
- On the #6 & #25 bus routes with parking.
- For clean ADULTS only please. That means mid-20s or older.
- NOT "420 friendly." Absolutely no drugs will be tolerated.
- No smoking, no pets. That does not mean you can go smoke outside, it means NON-SMOKERS ONLY. We are allergic. We do not want to smell your smoke.
- Must be very neat and tidy.
- Long term only, 1 year+ preferred.
- Male or female international students, grad students or working professionals in their mid-20s to 40s is preferred.

This is a gorgeous house and the rent is undervalued because I want to be able to choose good roommates who are clean, quiet and well-adjusted adults. Early 20s or over. Positively no teens, please do not waste my time if you are not at least in your mid-twenties and looking to rent for a year or longer.

Please email a brief description to arrange viewing appointment, including your phone number for prompt reply.

View Seller's List Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id30758678
CategoryRoommate
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Expiry November 12, 2017
Status FILLED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version